Jeanette Dove

Permenancy Counselor

Office: 415-230-3991

Cell: 415-635-5309

Jeanette_dove@senecacenter.org

Jenny Siegel
ILSP Center Coordinator

Office: 415-230-3994

Cell: 415-662-0755

sferrin@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3980
sdomino@firstplaceforyouth.org

Camille Mansour
Education Specialist

Staff

Shane Domino
Program Assistant

SFILSP FIRST PLACE LOGO: Blue on white silhouette of San Francisco skylie

Bes Woldeyesus
Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415-230-3997
Cell: 415-230-3997
dbrozost-kelleher@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jenna DeCou
Seneca Supervisor

Jessica Villalobos
Interim Program Manager

Office: 415-230-3996
Cell: 510-842-5501
anova@firstplaceforyouth.org

Neal Gutierrez
Education & Employment Specialist

Scotty Ferrin

Education Advocate

Erin Seamans
Seneca Permanency Counselor

Dana Brozost-Kelleher
Education Specialist

Ariana Nova
Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415-230-3988
Cell: 628-400-9095
cmansour@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3997
Cell: 415-570-8425
jvillalobos@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3986
Cell: 415-926-1315
bwoldeyesus@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3985
Cell: 415-295-5814
ngutierrez@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3982
Cell: 415-702-0485

jsiegel@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3992
Cell: 415-535-5178
erin_seamans@senecacenter.org