Angely Miranda

Program Manager

Office: 415.230.3990

Cell: 415.723.8425

amiranda@firstplaceforyouth.org

Charly Beavers

Education Advocate

Office: 415.230.3994

cbeavers@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jenna DeCou

Seneca Supervisor

Jeanette Dove

Permenancy Counselor

Office: 415.230.3991

Cell: 415.635.5309

jeanette_dove@senecacenter.org

Yaneli Gonzalez

Center Coordinator

Office: 415.230.3986

ygonzalez@firstplaceforyouth.org

Heather Huddleston

Program Assistant

Office: 415.230.3980

hhuddleston@firstplaceforyouth.org

Miki Izu

Education Advocate

Office: 415.230.3993

mizu@firstplaceforyouth.org

Micaela White

Education Specialist

Office: 415.230.3988

mwhite@firstplaceforyouth.org

Aisha Willingham-Rice

Education & Employment Specialist

SFILSP FIRST PLACE LOGO: Blue on white silhouette of San Francisco skylie

Staff