Jenny Siegel
ILSP Center Coordinator

Office: 415-230-3994
Cell: 415-938-4446
lobrist@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3986
Cell: 415-926-1315
bwoldeyesus@firstplaceforyouth.org​

Office: 415-230-3982
jsiegel@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3986

Cell: 415-264-1415
kbaldwin@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3990
Cell: 415-939-8231
cbarron@firstplaceforyouth.org

Meredith Johnston
Seneca Permanency Counselor

Staff

Elita McFadden
AmeriCorps Education Specialist

Erin Seamans
Seneca Permanency Counselor

Kelsey Baldwin
Education & Employment Specialist

Shane Domino
Peer Educator

Office: 415-230-3997
Cell: 415-967-3193​

gbaxter@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jenna DeCou
Seneca Supervisor

​​San Francisco 

Independent Living Skills Program

Bes Woldeyesus
Education & Employment Specialist

Jessica Villalobos
Education Advocate

Laura Obrist
First Foundation Education Advocate

Office: 415-230-3980
sdomino@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3996
Cell: 415-851-4913
emcfadden@firstplaceforyouth.org

Cristina Barron
Senior Program Manager

Bella Baxter
AmeriCorps Employment Specialist

Office: 415-230-3997
Cell: 415-570-8425
jvillalobos@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3992
Cell: 415-535-5178
erin_seamans@senecacenter.org