Office: 415-230-3986
Cell: 415-926-1315
bwoldeyesus@firstplaceforyouth.org​

Erin Seamans
Seneca Permanency Counselor

Shane Domino
Peer Educator

Office: 415-230-3997

Cell: 415-230-3997
dbrozost-kelleher@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3991

Cell: 415-238-0105
Alena_nikulina@senecacenter.org

Office: 415-230-3985

Cell: 415-295-5814

ngutierrez@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jenny Siegel
ILSP Center Coordinator

Staff

Neal Gutierrez

Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415-230-3980
sdomino@firstplaceforyouth.org

Dana Brozost-Kelleher
Education Advocate


Jenna DeCou
Seneca Supervisor


Alena Nikulina

Seneca Permanency Counselor

Office: 415-230-3988

Cell: 628-400-9095

cmansour@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jessica Villalobos
Education Advocate

Bes Woldeyesus
Education & Employment Specialist

Camille Mansour

Education Advocate


Office: 415-230-3982

Cell: 415-702-0495
jsiegel@firstplaceforyouth.org

Office: 415-230-3997
Cell: 415-570-8425
jvillalobos@firstplaceforyouth.org

​​San Francisco 

Independent Living Skills Program


Office: 415-230-3992
Cell: 415-535-5178
erin_seamans@senecacenter.org