Angely Miranda

Program Manager

Office: 415.230.3990

Cell: 415.723.8425

amiranda@firstplaceforyouth.org

Dana Brozost-Kelleher

Education Specialist

Jenna DeCou

Seneca Supervisor

Shane Domino

Program Assistant

Office: 415.230.3980

sdomino@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jeanette Dove

Permenancy Counselor

Office: 415.230.3991

Cell: 415.635.5309

jeanette_dove@senecacenter.org

Scotty Ferrin

Education Advocate

Office: 415.230.3994

Cell: 415.662.0755

sferrin@firstplaceforyouth.org

Tess Langan

Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415.230.3987

Cell: 415.870-6697

tlangan@firstplaceforyouth.org

Camille Mansour

Education Specialist

Office: 415.230.3988

Cell: 628.400.9095

cmansour@firstplaceforyouth.org

Ariana Novo

Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415.230.3996

Cell: 510.842.5501

anovo@firstplaceforyouth.org

Erin Seamans

Seneca Permenancy Counselor

Office: 415.230.3992

Cell: 415.535.5178

erin_seamans@senecacenter.org

Jenny Siegel

ILSP Center Coordinator

Office: 415.230.3982

Cell: 415.702.0485

jsiegel@firstplaceforyouth.org

Jessica Villalobos

Education Advocate

Office: 415.230.3997

Cell: 415.570.8425

jvillalobos@firstplaceforyouth.org

Bes Woldeyesus

Education & Employment Specialist

Office: 415.230.3986

Cell: 415.926.1315

bwoldeyesus@firstplaceforyouth.org

Staff

SFILSP FIRST PLACE LOGO: Blue on white silhouette of San Francisco skylie